GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY/ SECUNDERABAD NORTHERN RAILWAY/NEW DELHI

NEW DELHI, DATED 13.03.2023

NO. E(O)III-2023/TR/111(12) (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT ORDRS CONTAINED IN ITEM NO.2 OF RAILWAY BOARD ORDERS OF EVEN NUMBER DATED 07.03.2023, POSTING MS. AMITA PRASAD SARBHAI. NFHAG/IRAS (DEP/MINISTRY OF CULTURE) AS DRM/NANDED/SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TREATED AS CANCELLED(.) MS. NEETI SARKAR, NFHAG/IRAS/ NORTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD NOW BE POSTED AS DRM/NANDED/SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, VICE SHRI UPINDER SINGH, IRTS, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW (.)

THIS ORDER IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH HON'BLE CAT/CUTTACK ORDER DATED 03.03.2023 IN OA NO. 568/2022 (SHRI AKSHAY SAXENA VS RAILWAY BOARD) AND SHALL BE SUBJECT TO THE FINAL OUTCOME OF AFORESAID OA PENDING IN HON'BLE CAT/ CUTTACK (.)

DATE ON WHICH THE ABOVE CHANGE TAKES PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

Vikum

(V. S. DAHIYA) JOINT SECRETARY (GAZ.) **RAILWAY BOARD**

Copy to :-

- EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- EDPG/MOSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- EDPG/MOSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- 4. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/T&RS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), EO, JS(D), JS(E), JS, JS(M), EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(E), DS(C)/CRB, US/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, USE(O)I-CC, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- The Principal Directors of Audit, N & SC Rlys.
- The PFAs, N & SC Rlys.
- The Secretary General, FROA, R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R.No. 7G, Rail Bhawan,
- 13. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.370, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi. 15. RBCC, Room No. 476, for updating on website.
- 15. The Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001.
- 16. Ms. Amita Prasad Sarbhai, IRAS, C/o The Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi - 110 001.
- 17. RBCC, Room No. 476, for updating on website.